GCS Grades 3 and 4

The Adventures of Mrs. Bouter's Class

Final Week! June 17 – 21st

on June 16, 2013

We have reached the final week of school and I’m sure that the students are all excited about the upcoming summer break. It has been a great pleasure for me to have had the privilege of teaching the Grade 3/4 class. All of the students in the class have made an impact on me and I will be sure to keep them in my prayers.

This week is a different week as there will not be any formal assessments. I do hope that learning continues however in other forms. I am excited about the class field trip tomorrow and would like to remind everyone that students will need to pack a lunch as food is not provided. Some treats may be available at an additional cost. I have looked at the weather, and it looks as though there may be some scattered showers, so please be aware to have students dress accordingly.

Thursday will be another exciting day as the school will be enjoying family fun day at Sandspit.

Lastly, Friday will be school closing.

I just want to say again, how great it was (and is) to have the opportunity to work with the Grade 3/4 class. If you have any questions or comments please feel free to get in touch with me.

Sincerely,

Mr. Keith Belbin

 

Leave a Reply

